creperie

crêperie
crêperie

This crêperie in South Kensington is my favourite place in London to eat crepes. I have been going there since 2008. I am a faithful eater of crêpes. My favourite on the menu? The Norwegian – consists of salmon and potatoes. I still have not decided which is my favourite sweet crêpe. I am still in the process of working my way through the menu! They also do some interesting smoothies. What brought me to this place in the first place? I was once a keen attender of the Holy Trinity Brompton  Church and St Paul’s, Onslow Square which are just within walking distance. I used to attend with a very good friend of mine and some evenings we would stop of for a snack.  Although I do not go to either church with the same frequency, I still find myself in South Kensington from time to time. It is the home of the Science Museum, Natural History Museum and Victoria and Albert Museum so one can never be bored.

Leave a Reply

