Writing challenge: Seconds

20130222-133753.jpg
Green curry fried rice and chargrilled chicken

Seconds

 My favourite restaurant in London is Busaba Eathai. I can often be found in the Bird Street branch tucking away at my favourite meal on the menu – green curry fried rice and chargrilled chicken. I love this meal for the taste but more for the chargrilled chicken. Slightly crisp on the outside and soft and juicy on the inside. I have never tasted anything like it. Have I tried anything else on the menu? Of course but somehow the other dishes do not match up!

It is the perfect antidote to a busy day at work.

3 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

