Setting an eggsample…?

20130304-174947.jpg

20130304-175239.jpg

Just minding my own business today listening to the radio and I hear that ‘real’ Easter eggs are going to be stocked in major supermarkets. Interesting…

It has been a long time since I have bought or eaten an Easter egg! I remember as a child eating plenty of Cadbury creme eggs.

I will be interested to see what the so-called public commentators will have to say about this.

The real question is – will I buy one this year and who would I give it to…?

Leave a Reply

