Keep your eye on the ball…?

Today I went for training on how to examine medical students for their final year OSCE

After 2 hours of teaching we were shown a version of this video

Which of course I googled when I got home “basketball” and “gorilla”.

Eye-opener for me – on many many levels…

It seems I need to keep a 360 degree view and not miss a thing.

Very relevant to my life right now.

PS I saw 14 passes and I did NOT see the the gorilla…

(cf – in our group of 18: 14 people saw 14 passes; 3 people saw 15 passes and 1 person saw 13 passes; 3 people did not see the gorilla)

Leave a Reply

