Eat Beautiful

on

I am sitting in Itsu on New Oxford Street having just enjoyed a bowl chargrilled chicken and noodles.

dee-lish-shush!!!
dee-lish-shush!!!
noodle rama!
noodle rama!

 

My head is awash with all that I have learnt today. I am on study leave – a welcome break from work! I have now learnt how to be an effective educational supervisor.  It remains to be seen how I actually put that into practice!

 

In the meant time I am concentrating on this heavenly soup.

 

Even since I have come back from Japan I have been seeking out sushi and udon noodles. I have discovered Itsu and it seems nice enough!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. That looks scrummy! It must have been a satisfying way to finish a good day 🙂

    1. It was delicious …!

      A very nice end to the day.

Leave a Reply

