Burger King

20131111-235647.jpg

 

It seems that I am always taking pictures of food!

 

I can categorically say that 10 years ago – it never would have occurred to me to take pictures of my meals. Especially given that I am not an awarding winning chef. It just seems so normal now.

 

The reason for these pictures…?

 

Just a nice meal – nothing more , nothing less.

 

Why so nice?

 

Home-cooked burgers made with TLC by my lovely companion.

 

Very tasty…

 

So nice, that we went on to eat two more burgers – must have been the fuel to allow us to then go on to watch 4 episodes of Breaking Bad in a row! Marathon…

 

So there we have it – just a little acknowledgement of another evening of good food and even better company.

 

 

Leave a Reply

