Breakfast for a king

20140210-122900.jpg
Breakfast

I seem to be obsessed with food these days. This was my breakfast today. Waffles, banana, mango and scrambled eggs.

I am curious – I seem to have put on weight – which for me is not a bad thing – but is has made we wonder about what I actually eat all day. So for a week I am going actively monitor what I am eating. I ought to get myself to the gym too…failing that – it will be the WiFit. I am on annual leave today – so I suspect I am more rested and motivated than normal. Not sure what will happen when I go back to work tomorrow…

Let’s see how that works out!

Leave a Reply

