And so endeth this little category…

20140210-185530.jpgIMG_7931Just as I suspected – after a full day back at work – I have no desire to document everything I have eaten….

And – well quite frankly – it’s not that interesting!!! Maybe if I was Bridget Jones or somebody like that.

However – I will end this short foray into the realm of pictoral food diaries and show what I ate yesterday.

Lunch : breadstick, humous, apple, three cherry tomatoes, slice of bread and Philedephia and a cup of almond milk.

Dinner: Peach and mango salad with bread, lardons, mozzarella, mint and watercress. Dressing – lemon juice, mint, caster sugar, Djion mustard, olive oil and vingear. Yes a most bizzare combination – but I assure you – most delicious.

Exercise : nil – unless you count walking around in Ikea and the local recycling centre.

And so endeth this little category…

Leave a Reply

