Fingers and toes

My right big toe has not been same since my trip to Andorra!

I do not think my feet agreed with my snowboarding boots.

 Image

 

This is the fist time in 2014 that my toes have had a public airing and looking at the weather outside my bedroom window on this ‘fine’ Bank Holiday weekend, they are not coming out again for sometime…

 

These are the second and third fingers of my left hand…

Image

 

I think they go well together!

 

I was sitting in my office, trying to maintain my sanity between initial assessment reports, appendix C reports, phone calls and e-mails.

 

It made me smile

 

 

On another note, my feet and hands are the exact replica of my mothers. Except I managed to grow size 6 1/2 feet compared to her dainty size 5.

Leave a Reply

