Let every heart adore, let every soul awake

on

Flicking through my old videos this evening (avoidance strategy for paying the monthly bills…).

I put this together early last year during my convalescence.

The song ‘Here For You’ is from the Matt Redman album ‘10,000 reasons’. I loved this album. I used to listen to it every morning while getting ready for work – incredibly uplifting. Especially on grey autumnal mornings.

I was looking at the pictures that I took and used in this video and I am struck by how different life is now in comparison to how I felt about life then. CAREFREE is a word that screams through my mind.

In my Church going days this was played at HTB, I used to lift my hands up and sing my heart out.

Seems like another life…

Leave a Reply

