Weekly Writing Challenge: Build Your Own

In this week’s build-your-own challenge, write a post that includes two key components that we’ve provided for you.

I’m not sure if this is flagrant disregard of the rules (if it is – I am sorry!) but I thought I would post this as one entry for this weeks writing challenge. 

It’s 4 am and I cannot sleep and I just remembered that yesterday was Monday! I will eventually write something that follows the rules but the principle of this challenge reminded me of this short story that I wrote during a stressful time in July that was inspired by just one line Bury one’s head in the sand

I already have a plan for “In my dreams, I envision a place” but I need to sleep on it.

Happy reading.

Leave a Reply

