Weight lifting

It’s Monday evening – I am staring at piles of wood in my living room while trying to finish my Down Syndrome checklist. It’s clear that I find it very difficult to work at home – too many distractions. But the checklist is pretty much done just needs fine tuning. 

 

Yesterday I went to Homebase and bought my wooden flooring…

 

IMG_5340
Homebase

16 packs for 16 square metres. Each pack 9 kg each. I thought my car wouldn’t make it!

 

I then lugged them up 2 flights of stairs to my flat and thought I wouldn’t make it…

IMG_5348
Home

 

 

Leave a Reply

