Always believe that something wonderful is about to happen

Let me just say it – I was disappointed in myself yesterday.

I wanted to be the best I could ever be but I felt that I fell far from the mark. Far from the mark.

I did not like myself for that but maybe I am too hard on myself. Who knows?

But I have spent 12 hours brooding on it and it’s time to move on.

I need to learn which battles to fight.

I need to learn to do things that challenge me but also show the best of me.

I like to believe that despite evidence to the contrary, something wonderful is about to happen.

20141005-103717-38237132.jpg

So I will start this Sunday and this with a fresh outlook – “Each Day Begins Anew”

Leave a Reply

