Under the water

It’s that time of the year again that I remember I was baptised on this day.

It’s that time of the year when I question my personal journey of faith and doubt. It’s funny that last night I had the weirdest and quite frankly most unpleasant dream about the people in my old Church.

Where am I now? Struggling to pray and have faith in the time when I need it the most.

What can I do to change that? Not sure.

Well I will continue to look upwards and maintain and attitude of gratitude. And hope that Gods grace shines down on me today and always.

Leave a Reply

