Numbers numbers numbers

Thursday morning I sat in another meeting and listened as numbers flew around the room. Although I was not doing all the calculating I still felt like my head was going to explode. Decided to nip out to Harris and Hoole for another lunchtime treat.

This time soup – butternut squash and lentil.

Very tasty.

image

Followed by rooibos (with vanilla syrup) and greengrocer loaf. I do not know what is in the loaf but it was certainly delicious.

image

Did my head feel better after that? Somewhat…

My middle however, expanded and I was walked back to the office with a little food baby!

Leave a Reply

