Separated at birth?

Here I am sitting, watching TV, exhausted and emotionally drained and what do I think I see? Chris Rock in drag!

 

I am watching Romeo and Juliet – the Baz Luhrmann version – I have never seen this film before.

 

After much Googling I determine that the character is Mercutio played by Harold  Perrineau.

 

harold-perrineau__130308020837
Harold Perrineau – born on August 7, 1963 in Brooklyn, New York, USA

 

And not in fact Chris Rock…

chris rock
Chris Rock – February 7, 1965 Andrews, South Carolina, USA

Interesting. I have also clearly forgotten he (Harold Perrineau) was in Lost.

Anyway, back to real life – dinner will not cook itself.

Leave a Reply

