20 minutes to comply

20141125-232620-84380611.jpg

This evening I was teaching at Senate House. Development assessment for the paediatric membership exam.

I agreed to do it in the summer when things at home where not so bad. I could have backed out because I just have so many other things on my plate. However, I thought I would honour this commitment, my last official one for the year.

Rushed – 20 minutes to talk, I felt like speedy Gonzales! I am not sure how it went down with the candidates.

My reward at the end…

20141125-233110-84670254.jpg

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Yes please. Of course I’ll share! Too much chocolate is bad for you. Ahem.

Leave a Reply

