Dancing Queen

I was driving to work on Friday morning, later than usual so I found myself listening to Desert Island Discs with Theresa May. I have to say for some reason I quite enjoyed it. Perhaps a distraction from all that is going on in my own life. The track I liked the most ‘Dancing Queen’ by ABBA. It just brought a big smile to my face and I danced as only one can dance when strapped in the drivers seat and traveling at 5mph along the the North Circular.

And just in case you missed it…

http://blogs.spectator.co.uk/coffeehouse/2014/11/what-we-learnt-from-theresa-mays-desert-island-discs-appearance/

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Julia Manuel says:

    Dancing with yourself = AWESOMEness.

Leave a Reply

