Weekly Photo Challenge: Converge

Converge

IMG_0004

I like the way that the eyes flows to the coloured peach at top of the pile

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Julia Manuel says:

    Wonderful. Well done ☺ I like it. Many thanks for visiting my blog. I’m grateful. Blessings, jules

    1. Thank you! Your blog is great. I love the words and the pictures. Keep going. 🙂

      1. Julia Manuel says:

        Well thank you very much indeed. I appreciate your support & enthusiastic response. Really. I’m enjoying your blog as well! Here’s to new acquaintances ☺

  2. This is great, I love the way the eyes flow too 🙂

  3. macmsue says:

    I like your different approach to the theme and the effect you created.

Leave a Reply

