Triceratops atop the table

My blue triceratops has still not been claimed

He therefore agreed to partake in this week’s photo challenge (he has nothing to do all except watch me type reports!).

I think he did quite well.

IMG_7379
Triceratops – with the WHSmith stapler

 

IMG_7380
Triceratops with my glasses (note the minimal magnification factor…)

 

IMG_7381
Triceratops with my morning mug of porridge

 

IMG_7383
Triceratops answering the phone

 

IMG_7384
Triceratops sorting out my work diary

 

IMG_7385
Triceratops by an ink bottle

 

IMG_7386
Triceratops on the stress ball. The stress ball was given to me by my colleague. For squeezing or throwing…?

 

IMG_7388
Triceratops on the hole punch

 

IMG_7389
Triceratops on the stethoscope

 

 

 

Rawr!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Kendra S says:

    haha, this is a fun one!

Leave a Reply

