La dolce vita

This holiday and blog would not be complete without the mention of food! I have so far resisted the urge to take pictures of everything that I have eaten but the desserts have captured my imagination. Small and tasty and leaving me wanting more!

Italian cheesecake (with ricotta) in a lake of chocolate sauce.
Italian cheesecake (with ricotta) in a lake of chocolate sauce.
IMG_1300-0
Icecream with hazelnut
IMG_1301
This was part of the breakfast selection!

As my partner would say “utterly delicious”

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

