OMG she’s back again!

So my love affair with the gym has started again aka ‘I need to fit into a bridesmaids dress’. Actually it’s entoxicating and I am loving the endorphin release. I find the more that I do the more that I want to do. So far in the past three weeks I have managed to get to the gym for one evening a week. This week – twice. I have managed to work up a sweat and burn a few calories ( 5 – 10 calories  / minute).

Strangely enough I have not managed to lose any weight – must be all the chocolate I eat…

Leave a Reply

