Bowing out gracefully

on

  

I left work with good intentions – to participate in another legs bums and tums class. It was not meant to be. I was 25 minutes into the class and when I was overcome with nausea and dizziness. I am not sure what was going on. My legs were shaking and I was sweating profusely. I had to give my apologies and leave. I am thinking that I must have pushed myselft to the limit. I started the class OK. Anyhow I left and now I am home and resting my weary and aching legs. I will try again later. I need to fit into a bridesmaids dress! On a serious note – I probably need to exercise more regularly to increase my stamina.

Leave a Reply

