Boof

on

Another Friday, another lunchtime getaway.

This time Boof – a Persian restaurant on the Uxbridge road.

I attended the hospital ward round this morning but I did not have breakfast and so I was HUNGRY by the time I made it to Boof.

I started with a cup of Persian tea – interesting taste. I guiltily added a few lumps of sugar. I ordered chicken (Joojeh Kabab). Never deviating from what I know. Delicious.

IMG_6938
Getting ready
IMG_6943
Persian tea
IMG_6945
Joojeh Kabab

Until the next time.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. JustJan says:

    Looks so yummy!

    1. La chica que vino a la vida says:

      Yes – it certainly was!

Leave a Reply

