#family

Life gets busy and sometimes you can lose touch of what is really important. Today I had a chance to reset the narrative. My sister, her husband and their baby daughter came home to see our mother. I joined them for a few hours and it was just the best time ever. My niece is just the sweetest baby. My sister and her husband make caring for her seem so easy, of course I know it is not, they make a great team and I am so proud of them.

Dinner cooked by my amazing mother, eaten with my lovely sister and her husband.

Leave a Reply

