Later

Daily Prompt: Later

 

For the month of April I have decided to actively participate in the daily prompt. For the past two years or so, I have not quite written how I have wanted to. I have recreated blogs and identities but now I am back to being la chica de la burbuja.

Later

Always my go to phrase was “I’ll do it later”. However of late, now that I have reached that certain age, later is becoming ‘now’. Do it now, while you have the chance. Do it now while the opportunity is there. Strike while the iron is hot. Hence my writing of this post, now, rather than later!

Leave a Reply

