Get Out

We went to see this on Friday night. I had read the reviews and I knew more or less line for line and scene for scene what was going to happen. Strangely enough it did not take anything thing away from the film just enhanced my observations of the film. Although, I do wonder, and I will never know now, what my own interpretations of the lines and scenes would have been, if I had not known. I do wonder, if I would have been more on edge while watching the film because I would not have know the ending. I do wonder if I would have searched more and thought more, had I not had the thoughts, ideas and interpretations of other people, in my head.

Leave a Reply

